## List of Participants

SN	Name	Designation	Branch
1	Anand Pandey	Chief Executive Officer	Head office
2	Biru Ram Jaishi	Deputy Chief Executive Officer	Head office
3	Bakhat Bahadur Batala	Senior Manager	Head office
4	Kamal Pokharel	Deputy Manager	Head office
5	Prabin Prajapati	Deputy Manager	Head office
6	Bhubaneshor Fulara	Assistant Manager	Head office
7	Prem Prasad Subedi	Assistant Manager	Head office
8	Prakash Rawal	Officer	Head office
9	Puran Chandra Chapagain	Officer	Head office
10	Shyam Thapa	Officer	Head office
11	Ranjan Kumar Shah	Junior Officer	Head office
12	Surya Bahadur Thapa	Junior Officer	Head office
13	Bibika Parajuli	Management Trainee	Head office
	Gangadhar Acharya	Management Trainee	Head office
15	Kamana Khand	Management Trainee	Head office
16	Mahendra Dhungana	Management Trainee	Head office
17	Pritam Sagar Sharma	Management Trainee	Head office
18	Shankar Prasad Dhakal	Management Trainee	Head office
19	Ram Chandra Bhatta	Supervisor	Head office
20	Bishal Bastola	Assistant	Head office
21	Rishi Raj Pariyar	Officer	Province Office
22	Roshan Kumar Chaudhary	Junior Officer	Province Office
23	Mahesh Pathak	Junior Officer	Province Office
24	Yogendra G.C.	Officer	Province Office
25	Lanka Bahadur Bam	Junior Officer	Province Office
26	Deepak Bhatt	Junior Officer	Province Office
27	Sanjib Karki	Supervisor	Area Office
28	Nabin Khatiwada	Supervisor	Area Office
	Anoj Udas	Senior Assistant	Area Office
	Jeevan Khatri	Senior Assistant	Area Office
	Suresh Karki	Supervisor	Area Office
32	Surya Bahadur Kingring	Supervisor	Area Office
	Mukesh Das Kathbaniya	Supervisor	Area Office
	Manoj Kumar Gharti	Senior Assistant	Area Office
	Ram Chandra Poudel	Supervisor	Area Office
	Rojina Kandel Joshi	Supervisor	Area Office
	Rajendra Bahadur Khadka	Supervisor	Area Office
	Balaram Khadka	Senior Assistant	Area Office
	Avishek Gautam	Supervisor	Area Office
40	Bibek Bhatt	Junior Officer	Area Office