List of Participants

Sn	Participant's Name	Branch	Department
1	Ananda Pandey	Head Office	CEO
2	Puran Chandra Chapagain	Head Office	Recovery Depart
3	Arjun Khatiwada	Head Office	Audit Depart
4	Sanjib Karki	Province Office	Area Manager
5	Lokendra Bahadur Magar	Birtamod	Branch Head
6	Pranita Dhungana	Birtamod	Branch Staff
7	Srijal Koirala	Birtamod	Branch Staff
8	Susmita Rai	Chakchaki	Branch Staff
9	Pramod Rajbanshi	Chakchaki	Branch Head
10	Maheswar RajBanshi	Chakchaki	Branch Staff
11	Bishnu Maya Khattri	Chandragadhi	Branch Head
12	Pujan Ojha	Chandragadhi	Branch Staff
13	Chetnath Subedi	Chandragadhi	Branch Staff
14	Dhiraj Kumar Jha	Damak	Branch Head
15	Alija Khadka	Damak	Branch Staff
16	Kamala Thapa	Damak	Branch Staff
17	Anjita Rajbanshi	Danabari	Branch Head
18	Him Prasad Adhikari	Danabari	Branch Staff
19	Sanjay Rajbanshi	Danabari	Branch Staff
20	Sujata Adhikari	Danabari	Branch Staff
21	Pratima Basnet	Dhulabari	Branch Staff
22	Punam Kumari Karmakar	Dhulabari	Branch Staff
23	Mamta Khawas	Dhulabari	Branch Head
24	Nabina Pandey	Gauradaha	Branch Head
25	Shyam Yadav	Gauradaha	Branch Staff
26	Abinash Majhi	Gauradaha	Branch Staff
27	Anita Chaudhary	Surunga	Branch Staff
28	Lok Bahadur Raut	Surunga	Branch Head
29	Prem Kumar Mishra	Surunga	Branch Staff
30	Mohamad Aaptab	Urlabari	Branch Head
31	Chulika Thapa	Urlabari	Branch Staff
32	Pradip Bhattarai	Urlabari	Branch Staff
33	Dhurba Bahadur Chhetri	Head Office	Driver