List of Participants

Sn	Participant's Name	Branch	Department
_	Ananda Pandey	Head Office	CEO
2	Puran Chandra Chapagain	Head Office	Recovery Depart
	Arjun Khatiwada	Head Office	Audit Depart
4	Rishiraj Pariyar	Province Office	Province Manager
5	Nabin Khatiwada	Province Office	Area Manager
6	Lalchan Chaudhary	Aurabani	Branch Head
7	Bimala Chaudhary	Aurabani	Branch Staff
8	Brijesh Kumar Majhi	Aurabani	Branch Staff
9	Bhawani Prasad Bhandari	Bahuni	Branch Staff
10	Jay Shyam Kamat	Bahuni	Branch Staff
11	Sagar Chaudhary	Bahuni	Branch Head
	Rukmeni Khawas	Bahuni	Branch Staff
13	Bimala Pithakote magar	Bhedetar	Branch Staff
_	Bashu Basnet	Bhedetar	Branch Staff
15	Suyas Shrestha	Bhedetar	Branch Staff
	Umesh Adhikari	Bhedetar	Branch Head
17	Karan Kumar Majhi	Bhedetar	Branch Staff
18	Prahlad Prasad Chaudhary	Labipur	Branch Head
19	Suwan Kumar Chaudhary	Labipur	Branch Staff
20	Puja Kumari Poddar	Labipur	Branch Staff
21	Tulsha Paudel	Letang	Branch Head
22	Justina Poudel	Letang	Branch Staff
23	Krishana Kumar Gachhadar	Madhuban	Branch Head
24	Nitesh Kumar Gupta	Madhuban	Branch Staff
25	Anil Kumar Sahu	Madhuban	Branch Staff
26	Ramphu Kumari Chaudhary	Motigadha	Branch Staff
	Madhab Khatri	Motigadha	Branch Head
28	Sushma Kumari Chaudhary	Motigadha	Branch Staff
29	Rajan Kumar Mandal	Motigadha	Branch Staff
30	Birendra Sharma	Puspalal Chowk	Branch Staff
31	Lokman Rajbanshi	Puspalal Chowk	Branch Staff
	Jyoti chaudhary	Puspalal Chowk	Branch Staff
_	Ajay Kumar Rajbanshi	Puspalal Chowk	Branch Head
_	Govinda Shaha	Rangeli	Branch Head
	Bijay Kamat	Rangeli	Branch Staff
36	Aasutosh Mandal	Rangeli	Branch Staff
37	Sushila Dulal	Salakpur	Branch Head
	Sashita Kumari Parihasta	Salakpur	Branch Staff
_	Nitesh Kumar Yadav	Salakpur	Branch Staff
10000	Kabita Magar	Salakpur	Branch Staff
	Manisha Sharma		Province Staff
	Dhurba Bahadur Chhetri	Head Office	Driver