## List of Employees for Training

अनुसुची ०१

S.N.	Name	Branch	Department
1	Anand Pandey	Head Office	CEO
2	Prem Prasad Subedi	Head Office	Head-DCM
3	Puran Chandra Chapagain	Head Office	Head-Risk and Recovery
4	Lanka Bahadur Bam	Province Office	Province Head
5	Rajendra Bahadur Khadka	Province Office	Area Manager
6	Samsher Nepali	Bankatawa	Branch Head
7	Dhan Kumari Tarami	Bankatawa	Branch Staff
8	Shanta Kumari Bhandari	Bankatawa	Branch Staff
9	Nabin Bhandari	Bankatawa	Branch Staff
10	Raju Tharu	Bankatawa	Branch Staff
11	Rita kumari Tharu,	Bankatawa	Branch Staff
12	Bishwo Kumar Tharu	Bankatawa	Branch Staff
13	Bhuwan Rasaili	Dullu	Branch Head
14	Shree Dev Bahadur Shahi	Dullu	FLUTTO ENGLISHMENT CONTRACTOR OF THE PROPERTY
15	Madan Kumar B.K.	Dullu	Branch Staff
16			Branch Staff
17	Padam Kadayat Puja Pal	Gulariya	Act.Branch Head
		Gulariya	Branch Staff
18 19	Mina Kumari Chaudhari	Gulariya	Branch Staff
	Dhanu Tarami Magar Binod Shahi	Jahare	Act.Branch Head
20	Total Table Total	Jahare	Branch Staff
21	Jibraj Shahi	Jahare	Branch Staff
22	Tikaram Pariyar	Jahare	Branch Staff
23	Yamuna KC	Jahare	Branch Staff
24	Shiva Raj Baduwal	Kanchanpur	Branch Head
25	Dhanusa Rana	Kanchanpur	Branch Staff
26	Manoj Rana	Kanchanpur	Branch Staff
27	Sanjeet Tharu	Kanchanpur	Branch Staff
28	Laxman Bahadur Khatri	Khajura	Branch Head
29	Anita GC	Khajura	Branch Staff
30	Gita Neupane	Khajura	Branch Staff
31	Jivan Sunar	Khajura	Branch Staff
32	Maya Kumari Pant	Nepalgunj	Branch Head
33	Indra Kumari Acharya Kharal	Nepalgunj	Branch Staff
34	Bhagawati Singh	Nepalgunj	Branch Staff
35	Ganga Kumari Kadayat	Pipira	Branch Head
36	Indra Bahadur Chalaune	Pipira	Branch Staff
37	Swyta Chaudhari	Pipira	Branch Staff
38	Eliza Thapa	Pipira	Branch Staff
39	Sunil Kathariya	Samserganj	Act.Branch Head
40	Binaya Bam	Samserganj	Branch Staff

1		Camporgani	Branch Staff
41	Ramesh Tharu	Samserganj	Branch Head
42	Ganga Bhandari	Shantibazar	Branch Staff
43	Ramita Tharu	Shantibazar	Branch Staff
	Sunil Tharu	Shantibazar	Branch Head
44	Jaya Krishana Jaishi	Sinja	
45	Lal Bahadur Budha	Sinja	Branch Staff
46	Dhurba Bahadur Chettri	Head Office	Driver
17	Inhurna Ballauul Cilcuit		

पेश

नाम

पद